Mahtomedi Public Schools - School Board Members


Please visit the Elections page to learn about the candidates who have filed to run for the three open school board seats.
 



Judith (Judy) Schwartz - Chair
Term: Expires January 4, 2021
7400 Dellwood Road North
Mahtomedi, MN 55115
651-426-1952
judith.schwartz@isd832.net


 



Julie McGraw - Vice Chair/Clerk
Term: Expires January 7, 2019
Mahtomedi, MN 55115
651-748-4970
julie.mcgraw@isd832.net



Stacey Stout - Treasurer
Term: Expires January 4, 2021
112 Warner Way
Mahtomedi, MN 55115
612-516-6560
stacey.stout@isd832.net


 


Mike Chevalier - Director
Term: Expires January 7, 2019
440 Hallam Avenue South
Mahtomedi, MN 55115
651-653-1476
mike.chevalier@isd832.net


 


Kevin Donovan - Director
Term: Expires January 7, 2019
9920 Heron Avenue North
Grant, MN 55110
651-407-8983
kevin.donovan@isd832.net


 



Lucy Payne - Director
Term: Expires January 4, 2021
108 Warner Way
Mahtomedi, MN 55115
651-773-5045
lucy.payne@isd832.net














 

   

 

 

Superintendent Barb Duffrin, Ex Officio
Mahtomedi District Education Center
1520 Mahtomedi Avenue
Mahtomedi, MN  55115
(651) 407-2001
barb.duffrin@isd832.net


 
Luke Wisniewski - Student Representative
2018-2019 School Year